Gracey Sutherland Chapter President
Cora Buckley Vice President of Academic Development
Kathryn Kelly Vice President of Administration
Avery Ramsey Vice President of Chapter Development
Sydney McClelland Vice President of Communications
Natalie Espinosa Vice President of Education
Rebecca Alvarado Vice President of Finance
Kaley Barfield Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Stormy Lovern Vice President of Standards
Alondra Vazquez Keeper of the Ritual
Bethany Garcia New Member Educator
Stormy Lovern Panhellenic Delegate
Erica Fiedler Chapter Secretary
Emilie Cabaniss Alumnae Relations Chairman
Katelyn Terry Philanthropy Chairman
Julia Fazio Property Manager
Taylin Johnson Social Chairman
Kaley Barfield Song Leader
Alondra Vazquez Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment